Station Road Surgery

01276 62622

Weekend and bank holiday opening schedule June 2021 to March 2022

Click here to download the opening schedule

Saturday 5th June 2021Camberley Health Centre
Sunday 6th June 2021Frimley Green
Saturday 12th June 2021PRGP
Sunday 13th June 2021Park House
Saturday 19th June 2021Station Road
Sunday 20th June 2021Frimley Green
Saturday 26th June 2021BGP
Sunday 27th June 2021Park House
Saturday 3rd July 2021Upper Gordon Road
Sunday 4th July 2021Frimley Green
Saturday 10th July 2021Lightwater
Sunday 11th July 2021Park House
Saturday 17th July 2021Park House
Sunday 18th July 2021Frimley Green
Saturday 24th July 2021Camberley Health Centre
Sunday 25st July 2021Park House
Saturday 31st July 2021PRGP
Sunday 1st Aug 2021Frimley Green
Saturday 7th Aug 2021Station Road
Sunday 8th Aug 2021Park House
Saturday 14th Aug 2021BGP
Sunday 15th Aug 2021Park House
Saturday 21st Aug 2021Upper Gordon Road
Sunday 22nd Aug 2021Frimley Green
Saturday 28th Aug 2021Lightwater
Sunday 30th Aug 2021Park House
Monday 31st Aug 2021Frimley Green
Saturday 4th Sept 2021Park House
Sunday 5th Sept 2021Frimley Green
Saturday 11th Sept 2021Camberley Health Centre
Sunday 12th Sept 2021Frimley Green
Saturday 17th Sept 2021PRGP
Sunday 18th Sept 2021Park House
Saturday 25th Sept 2021Station Road
Sunday 26th Sept 2021Frimley Green
Saturday 2nd Oct 2021BGP
Sunday 3rd Oct 2021Park House
Saturday 9th Oct 2021Upper Gordon Road
Sunday 10th Oct 2021Frimley Green
Saturday 16th Oct 2021Lightwater
Sunday 17th Oct 2021Park House
Saturday 23rd Oct 2021Park House
Sunday 24th Oct 2021Frimley Green
Saturday 30th Oct 2021Camberley Health Centre
Sunday 31st Oct 2021Park House
Saturday 6th Nov 2021PRGP
Sunday 7th Nov 2021Frimley Green
Saturday 13th Nov 2021Station Road
Sunday 14th Nov 2021Park House
Saturday 20th Nov 2021BGP
Sunday 21st Nov 2021Park House
Saturday 27th Nov 2021Upper Gordon Road
Sunday 28th Nov 2021Frimley Green
Saturday 4th Dec 2021Lightwater
Sunday 5th Dec 2021Park House
Saturday 11th Dec 2021Park House
Sunday 12th Dec 2021Frimley Green
Saturday 18th Dec 2021Camberley Health Centre
Sunday 19th Dec 2021Park House
Saturday 25th Dec 2021Park House
Sunday 26th Dec 2021Frimley Green
Monday 27th Dec 2021Park House
Tuesday 28th Dec 2021Frimley Green
Saturday 1st Jan 2022PRGP
Sunday 2nd Jan 2022Park House
Monday 3rd Jan 2022Frimley Green
Saturday 8th Jan 2022Station Road
Sunday 9th Jan 2022Frimley Green
Saturday 15th Jan 2022BGP
Sunday 16th Jan 2022Park House
Saturday 22nd Jan 2022Upper Gordon Road
Sunday 23rd Jan 2022Frimley Green
Saturday 29th Jan 2022Lightwater
Sunday 30th Jan 2022Park House
Saturday 5th Feb 2022Park House
Sunday 6th Feb 2022Frimley Green
Saturday 12th Feb 2022Camberley Health Centre
Sunday 13th Feb 2022Park House
Saturday 19th Feb 2022PRGP
Sunday 20th Feb 2022Frimley Green
Saturday 26th Feb 2022Station Road
Sunday 27th Feb 2022Park House
Saturday 5th Mar 2022BGP
Sunday 6th Mar 2022Park House
Saturday 12th Mar 2022Upper Gordon Road
Sunday 13th Mar 2022Frimley Green
Saturday 19th Mar 2022Lightwater
Sunday 20th Mar 2022Park House
Saturday 26th Mar 2022Park House
Sunday 27th Mar 2022Frimley Green